Deans and Secretaries of Faculties (w.e.f Feburary 2018 to January 2019)

Faculty Designation Name
 Arts Dean Professor Pam Rajput
  Secretary Dr. Kuldip Singh
 Business Management and Commerce Dean Professor Karamjeet Singh
  Secretary Shri Arvind Kumar Malhotra
 Dairying, Animal Husbandry and Agriculture Dean Dr. Dalip Kumar
  Secretary Dr. Yogesh Kumar Rawal
 Design and Fine Arts Dean Dr. Hardiljit Singh Gosal
  Secretary Dr. Harvinder Singh
 Education Dean Dr. Surinder Singh Sangha
  Secretary Professor Gurmeet Singh
 Engineering and Technology Dean Professor Harminder Singh Bains
  Secretary Professor Sarbjeet Singh
 Languages Dean Professor Gurpal Singh
  Secretary Professor Yograj Angrish
 Law Dean Ms. Anu Chatrath
  Secretary Professor Shalini Marwaha
 Medical Sciences Dean Professor Amod Gupta
  Secretary Dr. Baljinder Singh
 Pharmaceutical Sciences Dean Professor Manoj Kumar
  Secretary Professor Anil Kumar
 Science Dean Professor Devinder Mehta
  Secretary Professor S.K. Soni

Enquiry No(s): 1800-180-2065, +91 172 2534818, 2534866 (from 9:30 am to 1:00 pm & 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm on working days including Saturday)

© 1997- 2018 - Panjab University, Chandigarh, India. Developed by: Computer Centre, Panjab University  |   Disclaimer FaceBook maxweb Twitter maxweb linkedin maxweb googleplus maxweb