## **List of the Members of Internal Committee (PUCASH)**

## 2022-2023

Sr.	Name		Mobile No.	Email ID
No.				
1.	Prof. Promila Pathak, Deptt. of Botany, P.U., Chandigarh	Chairperson	9876701963	ppathak_2007@yahoo.com
2.	Dr. Priyatosh, Fellow, Deptt. of History, PU, Chandigarh	Member	9814338044, 9501536200	priyatosh32@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Naresh Kumar, UIET, PU, Chandigarh	Member	9216392982	naresh_uiet@yahoo.com
4.	Dr. Monica Munjial, Centre for Social Work, PU, Chandigarh	Member	9417781428 9780048457	mona13mch@pu.ac.in mona13mch@gmail.com
5.	Ms. Kiran Bala, Deputy Registrar (Secrecy) PU, Chandigarh	Member	9417607764	drs@pu.ac.in
6.	Sh. Inder Mohan, Special Officer, VC Office, PU, Chandigarh	Member	9446469900	indermohankala@gmail.com
7.	Ms. Minakshi Thakur , #733/1, Sector 41 -A, Chandigarh	Member	98550088872	meenakshithakur80@gmail.com
8.	Ms. Savita Saxena, Advocate, # 301, GH-64, Sector -20, Panchkula	Member	9417005633	ss301gh64@yahoo.co.in
9.	Dr. Babita Pathania, Associate Professor, Deptt. of Laws, PU, Chandigarh	Convener	9417433567	babitapathania79@gmail.com