Service

 
 

Important Contacts

 
DesignationEmail AddressTelephone
Single Window Enquiry (Main Enqiry, Aruna Ranjit Chandra Hall, Near Post Office [Old UIET Building])1800-180-2065, 2534818, 2534866
Vice-Chancellorvc@pu.ac.in2534299, 2534297, 2534293
Dean University Instructionsdui@pu.ac.in2534292, 2534291, 2534290
Registrarregr@pu.ac.in2534867, 2534868
Controller of Examinationcoe@pu.ac.in2534813, 2534814, 2534811
Dean Student Welfaredsw@pu.ac.in2534565, 2541596
Dean Student Welfare (Women)2541596, 2534565
Librarianlibrarian@pu.ac.in2548159, 2534551
Chief Medical Officer
Director Public Relationsdpr@pu.ac.in2534865
Dean College Development Councildcdc@pu.ac.in2541943, 2534887
Dean International Studentsdis@pu.ac.in2541873, 2534574
Dean Alumni Relationsdarpu@pu.ac.in2541881, 2534575
Director, Computer Centredirectorcc@pu.ac.in2534064
Deputy Registrar (General)2534857
Deputy Registrar (Colleges)2534805
Deputy Registrar (Secrecy)2534877
Assistant Registrar (Conduct)2534809
Assistant Registrar (Registration & Stores)2534869
Website Managementwebman@pu.ac.in
  
 

Enquiry No(s): 1800-180-2064, +91 172 2534818, 2534866 (from 9:30 am to 1:00 pm & 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm on working days including Saturday)

© 1997- 2014 - Panjab University, Chandigarh, India. Developed by: Computer Centre, Panjab University  |   Disclaimer

Country: UNITED STATES (US) City: (Unknown city) IP: 54.87.76.100 about.chandigarhcity.info banks.indianypages.in callcustomercare.com chandigarhcity.info chandigarhcityinfo.com directory.scrollweb.com domain.welcome4solutions.com emedivision.com forum.chandigarhcity.info freenetsolutions.com helpdeskpunjab.com indianypages.in ludhianaonline.info maxweb.co.in maxwebsolutions.ca mohalicity.info navinka.com nict.in onlinedelhi.info rasoi.chandigarhcity.info safetyinfo4u.com safetyinfo4u.info safetyinfo4u.net safetyinfo4u.org scrollweb.com seo.freenetsolutions.com technology.freenetsolutions.com thechandigarhcity.com tools.freenetsolutions.com tricityhelpline.com vegculinary.com vegculinary.com websites.chandigarhcity.info welcome4solutions.com www.nicetimepass.com www.solidtimepass.com domains.welcome4solutions.com scrollyellowpages.com news.chandigarhcity.info news.mohalicity.info indianyellowpag.es