Service

 
 

Important Contacts

 
DesignationEmail AddressTelephone
Single Window Enquiry (Main Enqiry, Aruna Ranjit Chandra Hall, Near Post Office [Old UIET Building])1800-180-2065, 2534818, 2534866
Vice-Chancellorvc@pu.ac.in2534299, 2534297, 2534293
Dean University Instructionsdui@pu.ac.in2534292, 2534291, 2534290
Registrarregr@pu.ac.in2534867, 2534868
Controller of Examinationcoe@pu.ac.in2534813, 2534814, 2534811
Dean Student Welfaredsw@pu.ac.in2534565, 2541596
Dean Student Welfare (Women)2541596, 2534565
Librarianlibrarian@pu.ac.in2548159, 2534551
Chief Medical Officer
Director Public Relationsdpr@pu.ac.in2534865
Dean College Development Councildcdc@pu.ac.in2541943, 2534887
Dean International Studentsdis@pu.ac.in2541873, 2534574
Dean Alumni Relationsdarpu@pu.ac.in2541881, 2534575
Director, Computer Centredirectorcc@pu.ac.in2534064
Deputy Registrar (General)2534857
Deputy Registrar (Colleges)2534805
Deputy Registrar (Secrecy)2534877
Assistant Registrar (Conduct)2534809
Assistant Registrar (Registration & Stores)2534869
Website Managementwebman@pu.ac.in
  
 

Enquiry No(s): 1800-180-2064, +91 172 2534818, 2534866 (from 9:30 am to 1:00 pm & 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm on working days including Saturday)

© 1997- 2014 - Panjab University, Chandigarh, India. Developed by: Computer Centre, Panjab University  |   Disclaimer

Country: UNITED STATES (US) City: (Unknown city) IP: 54.237.98.229 about.chandigarhcity.infobanks.indianypages.incallcustomercare.comchandigarhcity.infochandigarhcityinfo.comdirectory.scrollweb.comdomain.welcome4solutions.comemedivision.comforum.chandigarhcity.infofreenetsolutions.comhelpdeskpunjab.comindianypages.inludhianaonline.infomaxweb.co.inmaxwebsolutions.camohalicity.infonavinka.comnicetimepass.comnict.inonlinedelhi.inforasoi.chandigarhcity.infosafetyinfo4u.comsafetyinfo4u.infosafetyinfo4u.netsafetyinfo4u.orgscrollweb.comseo.freenetsolutions.comsolidtimepass.comtechnology.freenetsolutions.comthechandigarhcity.comtools.freenetsolutions.comtricityhelpline.comvegculinary.comwebsites.chandigarhcity.infowelcome4solutions.comwww.callcustomercare.comwww.chandigarhcity.infowww.chandigarhcityinfo.comwww.emedivision.comwww.freenetsolutions.comwww.helpdeskpunjab.comwww.indianypages.inwww.ludhianaonline.infowww.maxweb.co.inwww.maxwebsolutions.cawww.mohalicity.infowww.navinka.comwww.nicetimepass.comwww.nict.inwww.onlinedelhi.infowww.safetyinfo4u.comwww.solidtimepass.comwww.thechandigarhcity.comwww.tricityhelpline.comwww.vegculinary.comwww.welcome4solutions.comscrollyellowpages.comnews.chandigarhcity.infonews.mohalicity.infoindianyellowpag.es