Service

 
 

Anti-Ragging Squads - Panjab University, Chandigarh, India

 

The following Anti-Ragging Committee is approved by the Vice-Chancellor. The contact details of the Anti Ragging Squads are as follows to facilitate the students:

Group-I Mobile No. E-Mail
Prof. Ashwani Koul, Department of Bio-Physics 98721-31500 ashwanik@pu.ac.in
Prof. S.K. Mehta, Department of Chemistry 94177-86061 skmehta@pu.ac.in
Dr. Sabina Salim, UILS 98149-58419
Prof. Sukhbir Kaur, Department of Zoology 99881-73267
Dr. Ashok Kumar, Department of Hindi 97792-88610
Dr. Parminder Singh, Physical Education & Sports 94782-28880 sports@pu.ac.in
Dr. Parveen Kumar, Warden, Boys Hostel No.5 70870-33305 bh5@pu.ac.in
Sh. Ashok Gautam, Security Officer 98728-77744
 
 
Group-II Mobile No. E-Mail
Prof. J.K. Goswamy, U.I.E.T. 97811-23256 goswamy@pu.ac.in
Prof. Sanjiv Puri, Stem Cell & Tissue Engineering 98725-80078 s_puri@pu.ac.in
Dr. Naresh Kumar, UIET 92163-92982 bh8@pu.ac.in
Dr. G.R. Chaudhary, Department of Chemistry 98788-22323 grc22@pu.ac.in
Dr. Rajeev Kumar, Environment Studies 81467-67744 rajeev@pu.ac.in
Dr. Arun Garg, Dental College 98144-06789 drarunkg@pu.ac.in
Dr. Anupreet Kaur Mavi, UIAMS 97808-27044
Sh. Vikram Singh, Security Officer 98883-07832
 
 
   
 

Enquiry No(s): 1800-180-2065, +91 172 2534818, 2534866 (from 9:30 am to 1:00 pm & 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm on working days including Saturday)

© 1997- 2017 - Panjab University, Chandigarh, India. Developed by: Computer Centre, Panjab University  |   Disclaimer